Yellow Belt Blocks - Georgia Kenpo

Go to content

Main menu

Yellow Belt Blocks

Belt Requirements > Beginning Levels > Yellow Belt

Hachikyu - 8th Kyu
Yellow Belt

The basics taught in Hachikyu, Yellow Belt, are the foundation to the system, and will be used in every belt level.

1. Inward Block
2. Vertical Outward Block
3. Extended Outward Block
4. Upward Block <Rising Block
5. Downward Block <Low Block
6. Parry
7. Forearm Pin
8. Cover Hand

Back to content | Back to main menu